Public Holidays / Closures

The Italy Visa and Legalization Application Centre in Bangladesh will close for business on the following public holidays in 2017:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYs 2017
01 January Sunday New Year Day
21 February Tuesday International Mother Language Days
26 March Sunday Independence Day of Bangladesh
16 April Sunday Easter Sunday
17 April Monday Easter Monday
01 May Monday Labour Day
02 June Friday National Day of Republic of Italy Day
26 to 28 June Monday to Wednesday Eid ul Fitr
02 September Saturday *Eid ul Adha
16 December Saturday Victory Day
25 December Monday Merry Christmas
26 December Tuesday Boxing Day