Public Holidays / Closures

The Italy Visa and Legalization Application Centre in Bangladesh will remain closed on the following public holidays in 2018:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2018
01 January Sunday New Year Day
21 February Wednesday International Mother Language Days
26 March Monday Independence Day of Bangladesh
01 April Sunday Easter Sunday
02 Aril Monday Easter Monday
01 May Tuesday Labour Day
02 June Saturday National Day of Republic of Italy Day
15 June Friday Eid ul Fitr
22 August Wednesday Eid ul Adha
16 December Sunday Victory Day
25 December Monday Merry Christmas